Advisory Board / Industry Liaison

 Name  Title  Affiliation  Email
   Amelia Regan  Professor / Faculty Director Advisory Board member  aregan@uci.edu
   Michael Goodrich  Chancellor’s Professor  Advisory Board member  goodrich@ics.uci.edu
   Alex Veidanbaum  Professor  Advisory Board member  alexv@cs.uci.edu
   Eric Mjolsness  Professor  Advisory Board member emj@uci.edu 
   Ardalan Sani  Assistant Professor  Advisory Board member  ardalan@uci.edu
   Ray Klefstad  Professor of Teaching   Industry Liaison  klefstad@uci.edu
   Hadar Ziv  Lecturer/ Asst. Project Scientist  Industry Liaison  ziv@ics.uci.edu
Close Menu